The NEW GX4 Micro-Compact 9mm Pistol from Taurus USA – Gunblast.com

The NEW GX4 Micro-Compact 9mm Pistol from Taurus USA – Gunblast.com

For More Info: http://gunblast.com/Taurus-GX4.htm

Boge Quinn (https://gunblast.com/) tests the ALL-NEW Taurus GX4 Micro-Compact 9mm Semi-Auto Pistol.

With the introduction of the GX4, Taurus has entered the Micro-9 market much as their totemic Bull enters a China Shop. Built in the USA, the GX4 takes a back seat to none, and Taurus’ commitment to ergonomics and 100% reliability places the GX4 firmly at the forefront of this exciting new crop of Micro-9 pistols. Retailing for $100 to $200 less than competing designs, the GX4 represents an amazing value in today’s market, and coupled with the pistol’s rock-solid performance and reliability, it is easy to see that Taurus USA has another winner with the GX4.

View Taurus USA’s entire product line at: www.taurususa.com.

To find a Taurus dealer near you, click on the DEALER FINDER at Lipsey’s: http://www.lipseys.com/

To order Taurus products Online, click on the GUN GENIE at Davidson’s Gallery of Guns: http://www.galleryofguns.com/?

WT.mc_id=GunBlast

Buy ammo Online at Lucky Gunner: https://www.luckygunner.com/handgun/9mm-ammo

Federal Premium ammo: https://www.federalpremium.com/

Buffalo Bore Ammo: https://www.buffalobore.com/

Defiant Munitions Ammo: https://defiantmunitions.com/

Double Tap Ammo: https://doubletapammo.com/

Simply Rugged Holsters: https://www.simplyrugged.com/

Lyman Products: https://www.lymanproducts.com/